Ars Electronica

Back to:
last page
Prix 1987 - 2007

Prix-Jury 1995

ORF Oberösterreich

The Prix Ars Electronica was restructured in 1995. Computer Graphics—a title that had by now been rendered meaningless through overuse—was replaced by the World Wide Web category. The Computer Animation, Interactive Art and Computer Music categories were retained. A total of 524 artists from 30 countries took part in the 1995 Prix Ars Electronica.

Jury 1995 Winner